Adam's Journey

Homeopathic Healing of Autism

Happy New Year!!

on January 19, 2013

Hello again.  Seriously, two posts in ONE DAY?  I must be on some kind of a roll!

Just wanted to share some pictures of our growing family.

This year’s Christmas card pic:

264644_10152366444975307_1816725178_n

And our Christmas morning pic (I LOVE my little Adam’s smile in this one.  It’s totally heart melting):

418059_10152366509835307_209906184_n

 

And when I say growing, I truly mean GROWING:

207801_10152400805550307_763597448_n

SURPRISED?  We certainly were!  Apparently God had a plan when he moved us into a 4 bedroom house.  I guess we won’t be having a guest bedroom after all.  🙂

I can honestly say that I am embracing this pregnancy completely fearlessly having accepted that everything happens for good reason and I am destined to become a mother again.  Am I worried about Autism striking our family twice?  Absolutely not.  I escaped that prison of fear awhile ago.

Goodnight my lovelies.  xox

6 responses to “Happy New Year!!

  1. briannalomba says:

    OMG!!!! What a surprise! A wonderful beautiful surprise! I got a little teary-eyed to tell you the truth when I read this. I love your outlook. I am so happy for you! When are you due?

    • livelymom says:

      Thanks Brianna! I’m due June 22, right when the kids are finished with school. Not sure how it will be having them all home at the same time, but at least I won’t have to get them ready for school after being up with the baby all night. 🙂

  2. Janice says:

    OMG – wow!!! Congratulations!!!! I’m so happy for you!!! And, I absolutely *love* seeing your family pictures. You have such a beautiful family, and you are absolutely glowing and beautiful!!!! Many blessings to your growing family!

  3. Sarah says:

    Congratulations to all of you! New house, new baby, new year – yay! Wishing you guys nothing but the very, very best.

Leave a Reply

